12
Jun
09

Yan’s & BK wedding

2 weeks ago…it’s been a tiring weeks. My Sister in-law, Yan’s wedding on 30th May but the week before I was buzy preparing muffins for doorgift and cupcakes for hantaran & cupcake tiers. Fuih…lucky I have my niece and her friend to help me out. Everything turns out well, my muffins gets a lot of compliment from others (I was greatful)…my cupcakes 3-tiers also gets a lot of nicest comment.

The theme color for the event is grey and silver and all of the family members got to wear grey custom. All like boria and special thanks to Kak Ina (SIL) who bought all the kain from Bukit Tinggi, Indonesia.

Congrats to Yan’s and her husband, Bukhairi (but we all call him BK). May Allah bless both of you and cepat2 dapat anak…InsyaAllah…hehehe…

Me & irsyadYan & BK

 

Click here to MUFFINS MONSTER official website!

0 Responses to “Yan’s & BK wedding”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

