17
Jun
09

55 petua orang berjaya

55 petua orang berjayaYesterday I’ve went to ikano just buy some groceries & eating out at sushi king (that’s what irsyad want). After that went to bookstore & I bought motivational book, Dr Fadzilah Kamsah (my favourite motivator)… 55 petua orang berjaya. I’ll quote a bit of it’s content tomorrow k (cause now dah mengantuk…zzzzz)

 

Yesterday afternoon I did received a sms frm a customer who wants to order 30pcs muffins & wanted to be deliver on the same day. I explain nicely to the customer I can’t accept the order cause too short notification. I have clearly stated in my website that every order need to give at least 7 days notification. But sometimes I do accept 4 days notification depends on the order.  I’m a homebaker have a lot of limitation which I don’t like to give reason because of kids I couldn’t do the order. I think it will effect my business credibility but not much I could do as a homebaker with no helper at home.

I’m hoping that all my customers out there would understand my situation. That’s why I really hope could open a physical premise sooner… I can employ staff to help me out manage this muffins business. I’m truly sorry for those who wants to order my muffins / cupcakes but I couldn’t accept it due to very short notice.

Thanks a lot to those who supports me out there.. Friends & customers around me…and of course special thanx to my family: hubby, parents, sister, in-laws, everyone ok.

Click here to MUFFINS MONSTER official website!

3 Responses to “55 petua orang berjaya”


  1. June 19, 2009 at 2:23 am

    Wah menarik nampak buku ni..!
    Yes hopefully customers understand your situation..there was this one time, one of my customers pun nak muffin gift basket but gave around 24hrs notice. Masa tu I rasa u sibuk dgn SIL’s wedding prep so I tak kacau u..I mintak one of my frens buatkan muffins..sebab kita dah agree kan I kena bagi u at least 3 days notice 🙂

  2. 2 Ida
    June 19, 2009 at 1:37 pm

    Itulah kan Millie. I pun hope customer understand my situation, but in most cases customer tak return back to order next time…so what to do. Itulah I hate to give excuses.

  3. July 20, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    i pon ade buku ni!! tp sampai sekarang tak habis2 baca lagi hahaha

    ida kalau nak cupcake untuk bln oktober bila patutnye kena tempah??


Leave a Reply

