19
Jun
09

My Super Kids Get-2-Gather

Have you heard of My Super Kids blog? Ohhh…you should visit this blog, especially mom or mom-to-be… it’s a very popular blog among super-mom around Malaysia… actually I was also new to this blog and been introduced from Millie, the owner of AZ Gift Basket…and don’t miss to visit her blog too yah…A SOHO mama’s diary.

And yeah actually I wanted to tell about this event where all moms can bring the family to the event which is held on 28 June 2009 at Sarakids Boutique..(details of the event please visit MSK blog). If I don’t have anything to do, I will surely come to this event. I’m hoping I could come & open a booth there for my Muffins Monster…it’s so long haven’t join such activity since deliver my 2nd baby, Irisya… have to start now. But, have to find helper first before confirming to come for this event…the nearest possible helper is my sister la, Elia…hehehe… “can u help me?…please..” Nevermind, I’ll ask her later.

So..to all mommies, hope we can jumpa2 at the Get-2-Gather. See you there!

Click here to MUFFINS MONSTER official website!

1 Response to “My Super Kids Get-2-Gather”


  1. June 19, 2009 at 2:25 am

    Thanks Ida for the free promo 🙂
    I dah link your blog kat mine…your website memang (harus) ada kat situ dari dulu lagi…


Leave a Reply

