08
Jul
09

Muffins Order – from Millie

Last Sunday morning, I wake up at 5.30am and baked double choc chip muffins, choc chip muffins and nutty banana with choc chip chomps muffins. All these ordered by Millie for her muffins gift basket customer. Her customer wants choc chip muffins only actually, the rest all to be eaten by herself and family…hehehe….Millie favourite is banana muffin and for her kids is always double choc chip muffins… which opposites from my favourite lists…me myself I like choc chip muffins.
Gourmet muffin - Nutty banana with choc chip chomps

Gourmet muffin - Nutty banana with choc chip chomps

Choc chip muffin twin tower in plastic container packaging (to be put in Muffins Gift Basket)

Choc chip muffin twin tower in plastic container packaging (to be put in Muffins Gift Basket)

Last Sunday was a disaster day for me because I’m baking with pain stomach.  Not sure why I got this, but after seeing the Dr that day, Dr says it’s really to gassy that cause me feeling ‘pedih ulu hati’. Seriously, I’ve never felt like this before, even during pregnant (people says pregnant woman always get ‘pedih ulu hati’ rite?, that time I never had the chance to feel it)…So Dr says it maybe cause from salah makan or lewat makan. I think the 2nd one relates to me…few days before I always had a late lunch and no breakfast. hmmm….I’m very bad in time management I guess.. with all the orders queing up… I feel very bad to myself, to my kids & to my customers. 😦

Please click image below to go to Muffins Monster online shop

banner(500x77)

2 Responses to “Muffins Order – from Millie”


  1. July 8, 2009 at 9:18 pm

    Ida..choc chips utk gift basket..yg lain2 tu I bagi orang sikit je..selebihnya ngap sendiri haa haa..! I dah update website, kat Chocolates & Bakeries. BTW I nak tukar nama satu gift basket yg ada gourmet muffins je tu something something Gourmet le…boleh? Skrg namanya Muffins for All.

    • 2 IDa
      July 9, 2009 at 4:37 pm

      Oh yeke? I ingatkan sume2 yg lain u mkn sendiri…hheheh… Tak kisahlah u nk ltk nama ape pun…I ok je.. BTW, I ni asik lupa je nk prepare invoice for u…skrg jugak i prepare k.


Leave a Reply

