15
Jul
09

Peoplepreneur Business School Boot Camp

LAst Friday, 10 July till 12 July I went to 3 day 2 nights Boot Camp. I joined Peoplepreneur Business School (PBS) last month under Peoplelogy Sdn Bhd whereby the main mentor is Dr Irfan Khairi (IK) and Dr Azman Ching …both are very succesful millionares.

The venue of the Boot Camp situated at Sri Denai Resort Janda Baik, Pahang and it was attended by 17 participants including me and with the 2 mentors and urusetia. It’s started at 3pm on Friday and finished at about 4.30 pm on Sunday. It was a tremendous experience…although it’s a tough & tight schedule with so many activities but I learned a lot from there. I’ve got to know my inner potential and have brought me from a normal person with so many weaknesses to a better & greater person. This is very important factor to be a successful entrepreneur in this challenging world.

Through this 3 days 2 nights program, I’ve learned how to make the best decision, challenge my inner possibilities, team work is very powerful in order to reach our target, manage to fight any circumstances with the support from people around us and many more. It’s a miracle to know all these people and me as an individu is very greatful that I found and take this opportunity to be a part of them. All the 17 participants are like siblings to me and I want to give more to the community so that all of us will reach our dreams and goal successfully.

I have being committed in all the activities, participate myself and let go the best of me. Because of that I’ve been awarded as the best female student and I was very thankful to everybody in this community cause without them I am nobody. The community that has helped me and raised me to become the best of the best. This award is to everybody in the community. YOU ARE THE BEST!

Slogans that I will never forget from the program :

Group slogan : JUARA! KITALAH JUARA!

Community slogan : LUARBIASA HEBAT!, WE ARE THE BEST!, YOU ARE THE BEST!

I strongly encourage everyone to participate in this PBS community and be the greatest among the best. No age limit. Even we have a 58 years old women members OK and she have go thru every of the activities even at first she wants to quit. This shows that every success starts from the inner YOU! Do you have the guts to do it? Let’s take action NOW!

My award : Best student Female category & my Peoplepreneur badge (with doa from Imah)

My award : Best student Female category & my Peoplepreneur badge (with doa from Imah)

 

We want to follow our mentor, Dr Azman with my SIL, K.Ina.

We want to follow our mentor, Dr Azman with my SIL, K.Ina.

17 participants with the mentor : Dr Irfan Khairi, Dr Azman Ching & Mr. Allen.

17 participants with the mentor : Dr Irfan Khairi, Dr Azman Ching & Mr. Allen.

Please click image below to go to Muffins Monster online shop 

banner(500x77)

5 Responses to “Peoplepreneur Business School Boot Camp”


  1. July 15, 2009 at 3:11 pm

    wah..cayalaa ida..bkn senang nk dpt award best female student tu..tahniah2..btw..insyaallah..mlm ni i akan attend seminar keusahawan kt cititel tu..tnx to u sbb byk bg guidance kt i..

  2. July 20, 2009 at 7:53 pm

    Salam, tahniah kak ida coz jadi best female student, anyway kita kena terus berfikir seperti seorang yang juara. KITLAHHHH JUARAA!!!!

    • 4 Ida
      July 20, 2009 at 11:26 pm

      Yes!! Berkat dorongan kwn2 sume kt PBS, InsyaAllah akak akan teruskan usaha sehingga berjaya capai kejayaan seperti seorang JUARA!


Leave a Reply

