27
Jul
09

PBS Graduation Day

Last Thursday, 23 July 2009 at 8pm, we had a Graduation day for PBS first badge at Cititel Hotel. The graduation day has been planned to combine with the free entreprenuer talk by Dr Irfan Khairi & Dr Azman Ching. This was the last talk that Peoplelogy would organized for public. It was tremendously a great response that most of the guest had to stand behind the hall to hear the talk and we as PBS member also had to give our seat to the guest (lenguh berdiri it is our honour to the guest who came that day).

I am so glad that I’ve been selected to give a few words as a testimony from what I’ve been through since I become a member of PBS in front of the audience. I’ve shared my experience with the audience on the 3 days 2 nights seminar (read more here). I was greatful to share with others who have interest in business.

Cert given by our headmaster, Dr Azman

Cert given by our headmaster, Dr Azman

 

Me with other PBS1 members

Me with other PBS1 members

Peopelogy have managed to setup a few tables for members to promote their products. I have took this opportunity to bring some muffins for tasting and sell to public that night. At first I thought those muffins will not finish cause not much response received from the public in the beginning before the talk started. But then, when the talk has finished it sold like ‘goreng pisang panas’…lucky my sister is there to help me. Thanks adik! Thanks to Dr Azman too cause he promote habis2 my muffins during his talk to the audience. Thanks to all who supports me. To those who didn’t get my muffins that day, you can still order from me direct or wait for my booth opening soon (dunno where the exact location, still planning…hehehe).

Please click image below to go to Muffins Monster online shop

banner(500x77)

2 Responses to “PBS Graduation Day”


  1. July 28, 2009 at 8:59 pm

    Hi there Ida! Thank you so much for leaving feedback on my Venus article 🙂 I linked to you on my blog 😉 Say, perhaps I can feature your online business on Venusbuzz. I frequently interview online business owners, especially women. Would you be keen? Email me k?
    Thanks again 🙂

    Adline


Leave a Reply

