08
Oct
09

Economy cupcakes for school day

This is my first order of cupcakes after Raya. Although I haven’t open orders yet for public on my website, I still make small small orders for my repeat customer.

My customer, Puspa have ordered 70pcs of economy cupcakes for her daughter school day which is still in primary school. Why it is called economy cupcakes? It’s called that way because it’s using the normal paper cup like my standard muffin cup and the icing is very minimal with no frosting covering the muffin, only buttercream icing design on top of each plain muffin. In this case, my customer ordered this type of cupcakes because she wants a budget muffin with striking colors of buttercream to attracts students of primary school to buy at their school day. Which I believe the daughter will have to bring to school and the teachers will sell it under a certain organization.

Economy cuppies - Circle of flowers with dots at the center

Economy cuppies - Circle of flowers with dots at the center

 

Economy cuppies - Monster face

Economy cuppies - Monster face

That’s remind me during my school days, whenever it’s time to have canteen day…it was really exciting cause we got to taste a lot variety of finger foods other than the normal days. And during that day, we don’t need to have class after rest. It’s so fun! Ohhh…I miss my school and the good old days.

P/S : For those who wants to order economy cupcakes for any events with tight budget or for wedding favour gift, please email me at muffinsmonster@ymail.com for further info. Thanks…

Please click image below to go to Muffins Monster online shop

banner(500x77)

0 Responses to “Economy cupcakes for school day”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

