29
Oct
09

First birthday bash

It’s been 2 months since I temporary close for orders, I’ve never make any cuppies. It’s quite challenging for me to get back on track and produce new and fresh ideas in cuppies decoration.

For the last 2 weeks I’ve received 2 orders for kids first birthday bash. Well, the customer is someone that I recently close to. I know Emirilda from PBS (Peoplepreneur Business School) and quite close to her since I need her advice and help on my business proposal preparation.

The first order is for her nephew, Daniyal Rizq Aryan…wow! what a wonderful name. Can you imagine how teachers in the future have to pronounce name for all the pupils in class? hahaha…lucky I’m not a teacher. Even my own kids also I put their name as unique as possible and it make others hard to pronounce it and even wrongly pronounce. I’m OK with that cause it’s my fault too…hehehe…

OK, back to the cuppies that I made…the customer request a LION theme with orange and red as the theme color. I used an orange color soufle cup which match with the requested theme. Let’s look at my design below :

DSC06533

LION theme for Daniyal Rizq Aryan

The second order is for her own son, Wan Rayyan Haziq, also a marvellous name. She requested a football theme with MU flag because she planned to have football team birthday bash (over you!). That’s makes me think what should I planned for Irisya first birthday bash this coming Dec….emmm….

Well, let’s look at my second design below :

DSC06538

Football theme for Wan Rayyan Haziq

I really hope they like it for my both design & of course the taste…that is more important than everything else, right!

I’m really sorry to Ema cause I didn’t get the chance to join the party cause I’m so sick that day (had to lay down all day) and Irisya also not feeling well. I’ll bet the party should be as fun as planned with all the guest wearing their favourite football team.

Please click image below to go to Muffins Monster online shop

banner(500x77)

4 Responses to “First birthday bash”


  1. October 29, 2009 at 7:23 am

    Hi Ida, hope you feel better soon. I had a case of bad “angin” and very frequent toilet visits yesterday! Hari ni Izzo’s turn to have a temperature. Let’s hope Zuleyka wont catch this..
    Nice cuppies! Hmmm tengok ni teringin nak makan muffins pulak ha ha..

  2. 2 zar
    November 3, 2009 at 4:03 pm

    hi,
    come Join Mysunshine Giveaway & RTAR Cloth Diaper Fund, dan anda berpeluang memenangi salah satu ‘Bento Box Set’ ^_^. Bekal makanan comel utk anak anda. Utk menyertai Mysunshine giveaway & cloth diaper fund for RTAR, layari
    http://www.mysunshine2u.blogspot.com/

    Tujuan giveaway nie adalah utk memperkenalkan Rumah Titian Ashraful Rohaniah kepada masyarakat. Sambil tuh membantu mana yg patut. RTAR ada 3 baby yg masih mengunakan diaper. maka utk menjimatkan kos bulan RTAR, Mysunshine harap dpt membantu mana yg mampu.
    http://rumahtar.blogspot.com/

    zar

  3. November 3, 2009 at 7:45 pm

    Hi Ida,

    My brother and I, Lovesssssssss the cupcakes! It’s not only Beautifully decorated and also yummy! thanx for excepting orders at the very last minute…

    it was a bummer, u cant be at the birthday bash… but’s its ok.. your health is much more important. keep in touch and let’s meet up for lunch, soon to catch up!

    ps;- i just made a whole new look for my website. if you are free, do visit :-

    http://www.acenecklace.com

    and

    http://www.darikosongsampaijutawan.com

  4. 4 Ida
    November 5, 2009 at 3:25 pm

    Hi Emma, thx for ur compliment. Glad you like it. After this, bolehlah promote to all your friends and other family members. hehehe…

    I think nx wk la kite meet-up nak? Wait after your bootcamp settle. Bolehlah u story kt I ur experience kt sana. Nnt calling2 k.


Leave a Reply

