03
Nov
09

Pertunangan Firdaus & Sallyna

On 1st Nov I went to Klang for my cousin, Firdaus engagement day. I’ve made for him two hantaran that are cuppies & muffin in a basket. Here, I want to introduce my new gift box for cuppies that is very suitable for hantaran or any special gift.

cupcake in gift box

Selamat Bertunang Firdaus & Sallyna

The gift box is matching with the theme color of the engagement that is brown & gold. Since the box have more brown color, I just use yellow & red for the cuppies so that it looks attractive. The box have 12 holes to hold the cuppies… it looks very neat and stay nicely in the window box.

brown gift box

Cuppies in a golden brown gift box

The second hantaran, I make heart shape muffins and put it in a basket. Actually I’m not really creative in decorating gift basket, that’s why it’s just come out very plain. But, don’t worry I shall not do it for my customer… all enquiries about muffins gift basket I will forward to AZ Gift Basket. Millie is the expert in gift basket & such.

muffin gift basket

Muffins in a gift basket

I hope they like it what I made for them…not on the deco but on the taste in a whole.

Please click image below to go to Muffins Monster online shop

banner(500x77)

2 Responses to “Pertunangan Firdaus & Sallyna”


  1. November 4, 2009 at 2:44 pm

    Yes Ida, the TASTE is much more important than the looks 🙂
    Kalau cantik je tapi rasa kureng..tak best jugak kan..

  2. 2 Ida
    November 5, 2009 at 3:07 pm

    Yeah…that’s right!


Leave a Reply

